Home ------About Us ------Products ------ Training ------ Consulting ------ Our Clients ------ Contact Us
 

CRM Alliance Current Offices


U.S. Member Firms:


Alabama
ADS Programming Services
Stan Smith
ssmith@adsprogramming.com
205-296-2257

Arizona

Action Consultants & Trainers 
Debora Boyle
480-228-9378

California 

Accent Gold Solutions - Los Angeles
Tim Priestley
tim@accentgold.com
310-645-0006
Aaron's Computer Relief, LLC - San Diego
Aaron Alter
aalter@aaronscomp.com
760-943-7925
Propellix - Sacramento / San Francisco
Brian Segers
bsegers@propellix.com
916-256-4285

Colorado
 
The CRM Connection 
John Kaufman
john@thecrmconnection.com
303-278-2737

Florida

Tech Benders - Boca Raton/South Florida 
Karen Fredricks
karen@techbenders.com
561-470-5450
Dynamic Software Solutions - Miami / Orlando
Peter Kaufman
peterk@dssinternational.com
305-665-3655
Computer Transitions - Panhandle
Gay Chambers
gaychambers@computertransitions.com
770-205-6678

Illinois
The CRM Connection 
Mark Mondo
mark@thecrmconnection.com
312-527-3133

Indiana
Executive Information Services
Arthur Russ
AGRuss@Exec-info-Services.com
317-843-0186

Kansas
The Database Diva 
Kevin Vernon
kevin@thedatabasediva.com
800-264-5478 

Lousiana
Dynamic Software Solutions 
Peter Kaufman
peterk@dssinternational.com
305-665-3655

Maryland
Stewart Technologies
Tara Morgan Schinkel
tmm@stewarttechnologies.com
410-309-9550 ext 104

Massachusetts 
Stellar Technology Consulting - Boston/East
Susan Luongo
susan@stellartech.net
877-380-0773 

Michigan
The CRM Connection 
Zvi Flanders
zvi@thecrmconnection.com
734-372-7142

Minnesota
Proactive Information Systems 
Gordon Hilleque
gordonh@proactive-is.com
952-994-3906

Missouri
Aviva 
Lori Feldman
Lori@TheDatabaseDiva.com
314-485-4350 ext 202

New York
The CRM Connection - New York City
Elaine Wirth 
Elaine@thecrmconnection.com
646-825-8852
Winnovative Technology Consulting, LLC - Albany
M. Scott Schaffernoth
mscott@winnovative.com
518-822-8860

New Jersey
The CRM Connection 
Ron Madara 
Ron@thecrmconnection.com
866-456-7808

North Carolina
Atlantic Database, LLC
Pete Fernald
pfernald@atlanticdatabase.com
866-693-2822

Ohio
Phoenix Partners
Ken Mahler
ken@ohioactpros.com
513-871-7527

Oregon
Roy Laudenslager
877-279-2589

Pennsylvania
Capitol Computer Systems - Harrisburg/Central
Renee Cronin
renee@capitolcom.com
717-763-8859
Dynamic Software Solutions - Philadelphia
Peter Kaufman
peterk@dssinternational.com
484-713-1000

Rhode Island
Business Technologies of New England
Joseph Norcott
jwn@btne.com
401-722-1496

Tennessee 

Patricia Egen Consulting 
Patricia Egen 
pregen@egenconsulting.com
423-875-2652

Texas
Cornerstone Solutions - Houston 
Susan Clark
clark@cornerstonesolutions.com
713-661-5095
Bridge Concepts - Dallas 
Walter Matthews
matt@bridgeconcepts.com
214.691.3988
Proactive Information Systems - Austin
Clay Weatherford
clay@proactive-is.com
512-891-7880

Virginia
B & B Consulting Services, Inc. 
Ben Meredith
ben@bmeredith.com
804-550-1517

Washington State 
The Macabe Associates - Seattle / SalesLogix, MAS 
Rodney Bridges
rodney@macabe.com
800-758-0757
Platinum CRM Solutions - Seattle / ACT!
Bridgette Boyle
Bridget@actplatinum.com
877-228-7528
_____________________________________________________________________
Canada:

Uptime Business Solutions - Ontario
Paul Marentette
paul@teamuptime.ca
416-222-9394
_____________________________________________________________________
Caribbean and Central/South America:

Dynamic Software Solutions
 - Aruba, Barbados, Haiti
Peter Kaufman
peterk@dssinternational.com
305-665-3655